Find a Church

Commissions and Committees A - D

Organizations and Contacts

Diocese of Atlanta


AIDS Commission - Bruce Garner, chair

Annual Council - Janet Patterson, Chair, 706-355-3844

Appleton Episcopal Ministries - Julie Groce, missioner

Architecture & Building Construction - The Rev. Lang Lowrey, chair

Beloved Community: Dismantling Racism - Dr. Catherine Meeks, chair

Budget Committee - David Culp, chair

Canon 20 Appeals Board - The Rev. Nancy Shepherd, chair

Chancellor - Richard Perry 

Commission for Christian Faith and Formation - Catherine Drewry and The Rev. Jane Weston

Daughters of the King -Beverly Lloyd, president 

Deacon Program - Archdeacon Carole Maddux - Archdeacon Juan Sandaval - Archdeacon Janet Tidwell

Diocesan Foundation - Thomas Quinn, chair

Diocesan Intake Officer (for reporting misconduct) - The Rev. Canon Alicia Schuster-Weltner, 404-601-5349

Diocesan Youth Council - Easton Davis

Diocesan Disciplinary Board - The Rev. Robert Salamone, chair

Domestic Minor Sex Trafficking  -  Lisa Venable Herring

Disability Accessibility Commission - The Rev. David Probst, chair