Find a Church

Commissions and Committees E - M

Organizations and Contacts

Diocese of Atlanta


Ecumenical Relations

Education for Ministry (EfM) - RuthElizabeth Conine

Emmaus House Advisory Board - Clint Deveaux

Environmental Stewardship Commission - 

Episcopal Community Foundation - Lindsey Hardegree

Episcopal Church Women - Phyllis Smith, president

Episcopal Relief and Development - Janet Livingston

Episcopal Recovery Ministry - Donald Gregg, 404-355-6038 

Finance Committee - Les Callahan, chair 

Global Mission Committee - Terry Franzen, chair 

Hispanic Ministries - Emma Villafañe Zell, chair

 Jubilee Ministries Officer - Vicky Partin

LGBT Ministries Commission -  Bruce Garner

Liturgy Commission - The Rev. Ben Wells, chair

Long-Term Investment Committee - Thomas E. Quinn, chair

Commission on Ministry - The Rev. Kenneth Swanson, chair

Mikell Camp & Conference CenterMike McAuliffe, chair of Board of Governors, The Rev. Ken Struble , director 706-886-7515