Find a Church

Commissions and Committees N - Z

Organizations and Contacts

Diocese of Atlanta

Parish Administrators (PANDA) - Shea McNutt, President

Planned Giving - Lindsey Hardegree

Priesthood Discernment Process - Ieasha Reed

Prison Ministry Task Force - The Rev. Joseph Shippen

Standing Committee - The Rev. Nikki Mathis

Stewardship Commission  - Tammy Pallot 

United Thank Offering (UTO) -Joy Boyden, Chair, 678-515-3329

Vergers' Guild - Phillip Knight, President

Youth and Young Adults - Easton Davis