Find a Church

The Executive Board - 2019

The Rt. Rev. Robert C. Wright, Bishop of Atlanta  

The Rev. Canon Alicia Schuster Weltner, Canon to the Ordinary

The Rev. Canon C. John Thompson-Quartey, Canon for Ministry

Canon Bonnie Burgess, Director of Administration and Finance

Mr. Les Callahan, Finance Committee chair 

Mr. Bennie King, Treasurer 

Convocational Representatives  

NORTHEAST METRO CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. Dick Game  - St. Patrick's, Dunwoody - 770-455,6523 - fr.dick@stpat.net

The Rev. Ceci Duke - Christ Church, Norcross - 770-447-1166 - cduke@ccnorcross.org
Mr. John Talipsky, Jr.


MID-ATLANTA CONVOCATION

 Dean: The Very Rev. Monica Mainwaring - Church of the Common Ground Atlanta - 404-873-7667 -  vicar@churchofthecommonground.org

The Rev. Elizabeth Shows Caffey - St. Luke's, Atlanta -
Ms. Ida Tate


EAST ATLANTA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. Chad Vaughn - St. Bede's, Atlanta - cvaughn@stbedes.org

The Rev. Jane Weston - St. Simon's, Conyers - jweston@stsimonsconyers.org


NORTHWEST GEORGIA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Mary Erickson - Church of the Ascension, Cartersville - 770-382-2626 - merickson@ascensioncartersville.org

The Rev.  Kemper Anderson - St. James, Cedartown- fatherkemper@gmail.com


NORTH ATLANTA CONVOCATION

Dean:  The Very Rev. Licia Affer,  St. Anne's, Atlanta - 404-228-0754 - laffer@saintannes.com

Ms. Ruthanna Bost


MIDDLE GEORGIA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. David Probst  - St. Stephen's, Milledgeville - 478-452-2710 - fatherdavid@windstream.net

Mr. Jack Smith


GEORGIA MOUNTAINS CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. Liz Schellingerhoudt - St. Clare's, Blairsville - 706-745-0607

The Rev. Dr. Cynthia Park - Grace Church, Gainesville - 770-536-0126 - cynthia@gracechurchgainesville.org
Mr. Lamar Barber


CHATTAHOOCHEE VALLEY CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Grace Burton-Edwards - St. Thomas, Columbus - 706-324-4264 - office@stthomascolumbus.org

 Mr. Patrick Meacham


MARIETTA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev.

The Rev. Ben Day - Christ Church, Kennesaw - 770-422-9114- frben@christchurchkennesaw.com
Mr. William Sleeper


OCONEE CONVOCATION

Dean:  The Very Rev. Dann Brown - Church of the Advent, Madison - 706-206-0750

The Rev. Bill Combs - Church of the Redeemer - 706-453-7171 - revbillcombs@gmail.com


SOUTHWEST ATLANTA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. Brandon Duke - St. Julian's Episcopal Church - 770-949-9949 - frbrandon@saintjulians.org

Mr. Sam Hudson - St. Julian's, Douglasville 
The Rev. Rita Henault - Church of the Nativity, Fayetteville


EPISCOPAL CHURCH WOMEN

Dr. Phyllis Smith  - 770-299-1138