Find a Church

The Executive Board - 2017

The Rt. Rev. Robert C. Wright, Bishop of Atlanta  

The Rev. Canon Alicia Schuster Weltner, Canon to the Ordinary

The Rev. Canon C. John Thompson-Quartey, Canon for Ministry

Canon Bonnie Burgess, Director of Administration and Finance

Mr. Les Callahan, Finance Committee chair 

Mr. Bennie King, Treasurer 

Convocational Representatives  

NORTHEAST METRO CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. Dick Game  - St. Patrick's, Dunwoody - 770-455,6523 - fr.dick@stpat.net

The Rev. Liz Hendrick - St. Matthew's Snellville - 770-979-4210 - rector@stmatthewssnellville.org
Ms. Barbara E. Maples - St. Columba's, Suwanee - 770-886-7292 - tunimaples@bellsouth.net


MID-ATLANTA CONVOCATION

 Dean: The Rev. Arlette Benoit Joseph - St. Paul's, Atlanta - 404-696-3620 - abenoit@stpaulsatl.org


Mr. Bruce Garner -
All Saints, Atlanta - 404-562-5749 - bruce.garner@att.net


EAST ATLANTA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. Chad Vaughn - St. Bede's, Atlanta - cvaughn@stbedes.org

The Rev. Edwin Beckham - Church of the Good Shepherd, Covington - edwinbeckham@gmail.com
Mrs. Julia Gable - Holy Trinity Parish, Decatur


NORTHWEST GEORGIA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Mary Erickson - Church of the Ascension, Cartersville - 770-382-2626 - merickson@ascensioncartersville.org

The Rev. John Herring -St. Peter's Romejohn@stpetersrome.org
Ms. Kathy Bishop Vaughan - kbvaughan@bellsouth.net


NORTH ATLANTA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. Lauren Kuratko - St. Martin in the Fields, Atlanta - 404-228-0754 - lkuratko@stmartins.org

The Rev. Licia Affer,  St. Anne's, Atlanta - laffer@saintannes.com
 


MIDDLE GEORGIA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. David Probst  - St. Stephen's, Milledgeville - 478-452-2710 - fatherdavid@windstream.net

Mr. J. Barry Jenkins - jenkinsb@cox.net


NORTHEAST GEORGIA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. Mary Demmler -St. Matthias, Toccoa -706-886-4413 - mdemmler@windstream.net

The Rev. Dr. Cynthia Park - Grace Church, Gainesville - 770-536-0126 - cynthia@gracechurchgainesville.org
Mr. John Andrews (2015- 2016) Grace-Calvary, Clarkesville - 404-386-0143 - johnandrews@hemc.net


CHATTAHOOCHEE VALLEY CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. Allen Pruitt - St. Mark's, LaGrange - 706-884-8911 - allenpruitt@gmail.com

The Rev. Grace Burton-Edwards - St. Thomas, Columbus - 706-324-4264 - office@stthomascolumbus.org


MARIETTA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. Keith Oglesby - Church of the Holy Spirit - 770-887-8190 - keith.oglesby@gmail.com

The Rev. Jamie Stutler - St. Clement's, Canton - 770-345-6722 - stclements@stclementscanton.org
Mr. Bob Stetcher - bsgt1976@aol.com


SOUTHWEST ATLANTA CONVOCATION

Dean: The Very Rev. Brandon Duke - St. Julian's Episcopal Church - 770-949-9949 - frbrandon@saintjulians.org

The Rev. Scott Harding - St. Joseph's, McDonough - 770-957-7517 | fatherscott@me.com
Mr. Chuck Dale - St. Augustine's, Morrow - chdale@mindspring.com


EPISCOPAL CHURCH WOMEN

Dr. Phyllis Smith  - 770-299-1138